Current Relationship

Day 2 of the 30 day challenge I am currently undertaking requires the explanation of how my current relationship is going. So I will follow up by saying, extremely good despite me once again fucking everything up and pushing him away. I try so hard not to but it is so distinctive within myself that there is barely any room for change.

Image result for relationship

I am so happy with him and being with him makes me very content but then my own mental health, and likewise his own, often get in the way. Thankfully we can get around it – we always do – it just sometimes makes life harder, and I suppose more interesting in a way.

A Recovering Survivor 

About Recovering Surviver

Hi, I am a Recovering Survivor and I'm not the only one...
This entry was posted in Challenges and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment