Songs To Get Through

Recently I have been listening to a variety of different songs – and have listened to them before in the past that I thought I would share. Some of these songs do have touchy subject matter so keep that in mind. Every now and then I may post something like this if I have a selection.

1. Goner – Twenty One Pilots 

2. Numbers – Pompeii 

3. I Bleed – Outcast Youth

4. When She Cries – Britt Nicole

5. Ugly – Nicole Dollaganger

6. Face Down – Red Jumpsuit Apparatus 

7. Please Eat – Nicole Dollaganger

About Recovering Surviver

Hi, I am a Recovering Survivor and I'm not the only one...
This entry was posted in The Music. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Songs To Get Through

  1. John says:

    Savesd as a favorite, I like yur website! Wow, this paragraph iss good, myy sister iis
    analyzxing suuch things, thus I aam going too tell her.
    It’s peerfect tijme tto make a feew planns ffor tthe futire andd it’s time
    to bbe happy. I hve leearn thiis submkit annd iif I mmay I wan too sugvest yoou
    soke fascinhating thins orr tips. Perhaps yoou
    coukd writte subsequent articles relating too tis article.
    I wwish tto reasd even moore things about
    it! http://Cspan.org/

    Like

  2. Admiring the time and energy you put into your website and detailed information you present.
    It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that
    isn’t the same old rehashed material. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google
    account.

    Like

  3. 1 says:

    My mothers and fathers so i have been speaking about it
    just recently. We couldn’t go to the contract with
    this matter. Fortunately, this article explains everything.

    Sends it in their eyes, so they will be aware of it far too. http://bit.ly/2oR2LIZ

    Like

  4. 1 says:

    Oh yeah, I am so twitting this to my parents. We’ve mentioned it like last night evening, and listed here
    I go stumbling when this article. A good one! https://goo.gl/00ITyv

    Like

  5. I your writing style genuinely enjoying
    this site.

    Like

  6. My personal younger sister looked at a guide all over %BT% online and requests my
    family to know your partner’s more about the thought, for the she would like
    to share another article during this topic matter. Help, any one, Today?))

    Like

  7. Greg says:

    As documented by your own post %BT% is rather common presently.
    Ways to find out more on the idea first my own vlog or maybe web pages?

    Like

  8. Antonio says:

    Because of the mentioned, looks like a person’s guys recognize considerably regarding %BT%.

    I`m opening up my weblog in this particular topic. Probably will
    For sale assessment with one of personal professionals?

    Like

  9. Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you
    if that wojld be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying yokur blog and look forward tto nnew updates.

    Like

Leave a Reply

