Inspiration…

I have to fill in a form so I can become a Youth Ambassador… however one of the questions is “Who is the most inspiring person to me and why?” Now I don’t actually know. I have never had to think about this before, and I need to submit this form. Anyone have any suggestions or input to help me decide?

 

There are a few people in the world that I have a modest interest in because of the types of things they have done. For example, Selena Gomez purely because she has Lupus (like me) and has still made something of herself. I suppose Ronnie Radke as well because of all the adversity he has faced, especially throughout his childhood…

 

Eminem tried to kill himself a couple times, and I am severely grateful he didn’t because I really do like his music.

 

I quickly google searched just then “Inspiring People” and it came up with this link https://www.themuse.com/advice/9-famous-people-who-will-inspire-you-to-never-give-up and it says that these people are most inspiring:

  1. J.K Rowling
  2. Stephen King
  3. Jim Carrey
  4. Tyler Perry
  5. Sarah Jessica Parker
  6. Coloneal Sanders
  7. Shania Twain
  8. Emily Blunt
  9. Oprah Winfrey
About Recovering Surviver

Hi, I am a Recovering Survivor and I'm not the only one...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Inspiration…

  1. Chrinstine says:

    I haqve beden surfng onliune mlre than 3 hours nowadays, but I byy nno means discoverd aany attention-grabbing articcle lik yours.
    It’s pretty price sufficiednt for me. Personally, iff alll websitee ownners annd
    bloggeers made juust right contrnt ass yyou robably did,
    thee nett migght bee much more helpfl tthan eve before.

    I am sur ths afticle has toucched alll the internet visitors, its reallky realy nice psragraph onn buiolding upp neww webpage.
    I’ll immediatrly snatc your rsss ass I ccan noot ind your e-mail subscription liink oor newsletterr
    service. Do you have any? Please alllow mme recfognise so thgat I cold subscribe.
    Thanks. http://cspan.org

    Like

  2. Jeremy says:

    Hey there! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does running a well-established website like yours take a large amount
    of work? I am completely new to operating a blog however I do write in my
    journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my
    personal experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.
    Appreciate it!

    Like

    • Recovering Surviver says:

      Hmm… I don’t think it takes a lot of work, personally. Sometimes I do get side tracked and don’t post online but I am always thinking and analysing and that’s what I like to do. So my advice is honestly just go for it. It takes patience and determination and persistance.

      Like

  3. Felicia says:

    Howdy! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!

    Carry on the fantastic work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

