#EndTheStigma

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I recently came across these photos on Facebook and needless to say I love them. In the gallery above are all the ones that personally apply to me (I think there are 18 in total lol). I just wanted to share them. Below are a series of other disorders that don’t personally apply to myself however feel free to save the ones that you feel are personally applicable and write your own post about it. Let’s talk about the issues at hand because you are not alone.

A Recovering Survivor 

About Recovering Surviver

Hi, I am a Recovering Survivor and I'm not the only one...
This entry was posted in End The Stigma and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to #EndTheStigma

  1. These are so great- thank you for sharing! Do you have the link to where you found them?

    Like

  2. Jimmy says:

    Hello, I check you blofs onn a regular basis.

    Yoour humoristic style iss witty, kedep up thhe goid work!

    Like

  3. Jane says:

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Weell written!

    Like

  4. Kristen says:

    Thiss iis a topicc tbat is close too my heart…
    Takee care! Exazctly wheree aare yiur contact detaails though?

    Like

Leave a Reply

