1st Confession

I am not okay. I live in struggle and sadness and anxiety. I honestly want to close my eyes for a really long time and quietly slip away to stop the pain. I could never do it, there are some people that need me here. But if it wasn’t for them, I wouldn’t even hesitate…

About Recovering Surviver

Hi, I am a Recovering Survivor and I'm not the only one...
This entry was posted in Confessions and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 1st Confession

  1. I’m so sorry for your despair. You are NOT alone.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Recovering Surviver says:

      Firstly, I’d like to thank you for taking the time to comment and make me feel appreciated for my own inner thoughts and feelings.

      I am often reminded that people are here for me and people support me, it’s just there are times that I feel crazy alone because even though I have a supporting and loving boyfriend who will do anything, and friends who look after me, I don’t have anyone who’s been through what I went through. That’s why I feel alone…

      Liked by 1 person

  2. This is the perfect website for everyone who hopes to understand this topic.
    You realize a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not
    that I personally would want to…HaHa). You definitely
    put a brand new spin on a subject that’s been written about for many years.
    Great stuff, just great!

    Like

  3. It’s going to be ending of mine day, but before end I am reading this impressive paragraph to increase my experience.

    Like

  4. It’s very easy to find out any topic on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this paragraph at this web site.

    Like

  5. I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

