The Stories

I have spent the last few days writing my stories. The stories behind my rape, my parents, my anxiety and my eating disorder so that no one has to dig too deep for them. They are all on their own pages in a tab called “The Stories” and also on this post where I am attaching the link so that if it pops up in your reader you are able to view them 🙂 or if someone is new and just scrolling through my posts.

Anxiety Galore – OCPD, Panic Disorder, PTSD and more!

Eating Disorders – Anorexia Nervosa 

The Ex – Abuse, Assault and Rape

Parental Emotional Abuse

A Recovering Survivor 

 

About Recovering Surviver

Hi, I am a Recovering Survivor and I'm not the only one...
This entry was posted in The Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

